School is Closed - eLearning
Clinton Prairie
School Corporation
Load Mobile Menu

Clinton Prairie Foundation

Celebrate over 50 Years of Clinton Prairie!

  pdf Click here to download the Clinton Prairie Brick Paver Form (27 KB)
  pdf Click here to download the Clinton Prairie School Foundation Scholarship (10 KB)
 Click here to view the instructions for the Clinton Prairie School Foundation Scholarship

Dear Friend of Clinton Prairie,

School funding is not an exact science. There are many opportunities for superior education that are not being met simply because of a lack of resources. Tax dollars cannot provide all of the educational opportunities that our children should have.

 The Clinton Prairie Foundation will provide financial support for many endeavors that will enrich the students of our district and also touch the entire community. The Foundation's directors ask for your help in keeping the scholastic achievement of the children in our community competitive with those in other communities, states and nations. Your generosity will not only enrich the lives of the children it touches; it is an investment in the future.

The Clinton Prairie Foundation Board

What is the Foundation?

The Foundation is a private, non-profit corporation. Its purpose is to raise funds from private sources for the enrichment of the Clinton Prairie School Corporation.

Who administers the Foundation?

The Foundation is controlled by a volunteer Board of Directors who are citizens of graduates of the Clinton Prairie School Corporation.

How will the funds be used?

The funds will be used to supplement the educational programs of the schools as well as student scholarship funding. The Foundation does not replace tax dollars that come into the district. The Foundation supports educational areas of enrichment and scholarship where there are not enough tax dollars to provide support.

Board of Directors

Mr. Jerry Haan - President
Mrs. Ann Johnson - Vice President
Mrs. Rita Neidlinger - Secretary
Mr. David Larsh - Treasurer
Mrs. Sally Myers - Member
Mr. Adam Beck - Member
Dr. Martha Hill - Member
Mr. Dennis Hoffman - Member
Mr. Kim Calloway - Member
Ms. Heather Allen - Member
Mrs. Jenny Stillwell - Member
Mr. Chris Sampson - Member

How do I make a tax-deductible contribution to the Foundation?

If you are an individual donor, you may simply make your check payable to:

Clinton Prairie Foundation
"Investing in the Future"
4431 W. Old St. Rd. 28
Frankfort, IN 46041

If you represent a business or corporation, you may need to make arrangements that are especially suited to your organization. Please feel free to discuss your plans wit any member of the Board of Directors. After receiving your gift, the Foundation will send a letter of appreciation that will identify (for tax deductions or other documentation) the amount of your gift. Your contribution may be designated toward scholarship or Clinton Prairie program support.

    • Administrative Office

      Clinton Prairie School Corporation
      2390 S. County Road 450 W
      Frankfort, IN 46041
      Voice: (765) 659-1339
      Fax: (765) 659-5305
      Amanda Whitlock, Superintendent

      Jr./Sr. High School

      Clinton Prairie Jr./Sr. High School
      2400 S CR 450 W
      Frankfort, IN 46041
      Voice: (765) 659-3305
      Fax: (765) 659-3205
      Kirsten Clark, Principal
    • Elementary

      Clinton Prairie Elementary School
      2500 S. CR 450 W
      Frankfort, IN 46041
      Voice: (765) 654-4473
      Fax: (765) 659-9560
      Clinton Wilson, Principal

      Our Mission

      The mission of the Clinton Prairie School Corporation is to provide the appropriate educational program and safe learning environment to effectively support the mission statements of the Jr./Sr. High school and Elementary school, enabling our students to achieve their personal best and make a positive contribution to society.
  • Location